What I’m Working On

So my main project I’m trying to finish is my old Mermaid.  I’ve been finishing up the top coats of her skin, and I’ve been working on her hand-painted box.  This is my first fully painted box that I’ve created for a doll, I really like how it is turning out so far, plus it lets me add to the character of the dolls I’m creating.

I also finished a second motivational and floral drawing.  Tonight, I’m going to be starting a third.

I didn’t make any progress on Valari this week, so either that or my Thalia comic will be a focus for the coming few days.

express yourself and comment

