A little late {halloween and a christmas bazaar}

I can’t believe that I have two bazaars this month, and currently I am sitting in between both of them.  One was last Saturday, held in Delhi, a town that I haven’t literally been in, in years.  The next one is on the 23rd, and in my more familiar (how strange to think) downtown London.  I have been working as diligently as possible, despite that I’ve been working a lot and now, I’ve been sick for the past four days.

Going back in time a little bit, I did manage to make a new costume this year for Halloween (barely).  We handed out lot of candy to kids, and my partner even made a few of them cry (he was pretty scary).  I’m going to update again before the Rag Bag Bazaar next week, because I want to show off some of the new darlings I’ve made (and by darlings, I mostly mean cats!).

So for now, enjoy these shots from Halloween, my costume is Buttercup from the Powerpuff Girls and my partner is Doctor Frankenstein.

express yourself and comment

