Welcome Winsint the Wampyre

Despite my poor updating skill lately, I have been very busy.. and not just busy working at Michaels.  No, I have still been diligently working on dolls, illustrations and stories.  Here is the newest, finished piece I have.  I called him Winsint while I was making him, because I enjoy to have a name to a face while they come into creation, but I ultimately left his name open to his new owner decide.  He is my first finished combination doll, that incorporates clay details with a cloth body.  He is also the first male doll I have made, so he really was a great learning experience.  I have a full set of him posted, including some great shots of him hanging out in the forest.  Let me know what you think over on Behance!  

7

express yourself and comment

