the spring equinox

This week, in celebration of the Spring Equinox, I began a yearly ritual that most are indebted to do: Spring Cleaning.  I am not doing a one day sort of thing.. no, while I wait for warmer winds, I will work through each room, from top to bottom.  Including a lot of re-decorating (time to be brave!).  I started with the bedroom.  I”m happy to say it is actually almost finished, and I love how it looks so far.  Below I have included a teaser of how the room is looking (as well a good idea bout how Spring truly is coming along in London, Ontario).  But, at least Dante looks beautiful with snow falling behind him.

spring spring1

2 thoughts on “the spring equinox

  1. Hello! I’ve been reading your site for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the excellent work!

express yourself and comment

