As promised: new Diana shots

So yesterday I promised some new Diana shots.. I still need to work on her face a bit, I’m not happy with the lips area.. hmm.. I’ve been sanding and working on that part of her though, and realized that her legs are a little bit different lengths.  But I’ll work with that.  In other terrible news, I broke my hands and need to make new ones, sigh sigh sigh.  But, my new zine that I’ve been working on for Saturday is going along well, and is a good distraction from Diana.  Also, the other day while thrift shopping, I found this Monster High doll of Abbie, brand new still in the box… for an amazing price.  So now I have another doll that I need to work on.  Yay?

mix1

One thought on “As promised: new Diana shots

  1. Pingback: Anomelope {custom Monster High} | sweater eyes the castle builder

express yourself and comment

