Cumming next Tuesday!

Starting next Tuesday, I will be regularly blogging for another blog: the VHS Swap blog, for Shock Stock!  I will be posting old photos of Vagrancy events, including before the show, crazy shenanigans, and of course, lots of shots of beautiful 35mm film on the big screen.  I still haven’t figured out a “name” to give my posts so if you have any suggestions feel free to give them in the comments!

CLICK HERE TO SEE MY POSTS!

I certainly have more than enough photos to support *a lot* of posts, if you don’t believe me, this is the pile of backed up photos that I am going to sort through to make these posts:

I am pretty excited to be guest blogging, and now that things are starting to settle down at home a bit, I will return to a regular posting schedule on this blog too (once I figure out exactly what I want this blog to be).  Until then, expect some more recipes, and check out my facebook page for gardening and urban exploring photographs.

Thank you for reading, and be sure to check out my new posts over on the VHS Swap blog!

express yourself and comment

