Image

Hello little babies! {Spring and life}

This is really just a quick post, to show off my new little babies that sprouted over the weekend.  Remember the mini pot I talked about in my big gardening post with the dwarf marigold seeds in it?  Well those seeds sure are quick.

After only two days!

And another one a day later! *excited*

I can’t wait for them to be big and beautiful!  I am really not the best with plants, in fact I have killed every single one I have ever taken care of… so I am really hoping to have better luck over all this year!

express yourself and comment

