Gardenging/ Eco Swap

So today I officially finished another swap (as in, both my partner and I have received our packages).  So that means I can finally post what I made and sent!

The “large” item that I made was this set of napkins/ tea towels what ever you really want to call them.  I hand-dyed and stamped them.  I only made two mistakes, which makes me happy.. and as far as I notice, I didn’t make any spelling errors.  I really enjoyed making them, it makes me want to stamp everything in the house.

Polymer clay plant markers with chalkboard paint.

Everything all packed up into a mini burlap sac and hand-made tag.

Another swap done!  Thanks for checking out what I made this time around.

xoxo

express yourself and comment

