A New Toy {and more coming!}

For my birthday, I got an E-Reader, this was for a variety of reasons: I wanted an easy way to carry reference pictures, I needed a central organization station, and I want to read more old books. So, for the birthday craft swap I am in, I asked for an E-Reader cover. I received it today, and now I am very excited to be able to carry it around with me!

Made by A2K (on Craftster)

I also received some crocheted slippers from another member, which are very comfy. I also used a gift card I received at Christmas for Chapters to order Sailor Moon Vol.3 and Cardcaptor Sakura Omnibus Vol.1. I am pretty excited to be able to see Sailor Zombie (or would it be Zombie Moon?) in print. ^_^

(I don't know/ think that this is actually in Sailor Moon Vol.3 however...)

xoxo

express yourself and comment

