{say hello to Sailor Moon}

I just recently finished my second craft swap, and this time it was a Sailor Moon plushie swap.  I was pretty excited about this one, and I was using that swap to get me through the summer without buying foreign Sailor Moon merchandise. It was a lot of fun, and the package my partner sent me is amazing.  She has a blog here.

This is the package that I sent her:

Sailor Zoisite doll, with mini Kunzite doll

photo taken by my swap partner, Theatreorchid

I sent her two original drawings, and some snacks.

This is the package I received:

Sailor Moon and Luna!

She also sent me three hand-sewn kitty toys, all in Sailor Moon-y themes of course.

Want to see what other Sailor Moon plushies were swapped? Go here and check out the full gallery!

express yourself and comment

