Image

{3 days till Shock Stock}

So, I am pretty sure that I am now running on pure adrenaline.  Sunflower Skins, Korpolfr, Thom Roland and I have literally been drinking energy drinks, coffee, tea, and eating a disgusting amount of chips, candy and chocolates in order to survive the week.  Things are coming along quite well, products are finished, signs are being made, and glitter is being strewn.  It is hectic, stressful and hilarious.

I am also very excited to officially announce the launch of my website (with my own domain name! eee!).  I also thought it was a good time to revamp my Bulbasaur Eyes blog.  I made a new background, changed the theme and moved around and added new widgets.    Please check them out and let me know what you think.  ^_^

Oh and happy belated bunny day everyone.

hand-drawn plastic charms

charms with vintage beads on key chains loops, each unique

This is Kye, he is a catopus, and he needs a loving home. {entire series images coming soon}

of course, we always have time to cuddle with kitties <3

xoxo

Sweater Eyes

{Spring was moving in the air above
And in the earth below and around him,
Penetrating even his small dark and lowly little house
With its spirit of divine discontent and longing.
It was small wonder, then,
That he suddenly flung down his brush on the floor
And said, “Bother!”
Something up above was calling him.}

-La Dispute  Seven

express yourself and comment

