{afternoon surprise}

Remember my post about the Japanese relief fund, and how I actually won a raffle, despite my poor luck? Well it came in the mail the other day! I was so excited to come home to a package sitting in front of my door. ^_^

Everything was packed so nicely with cute little stickers. In addition to everything that I knew was included (which was a lot), she also threw in some stamps and some really fancy paper. I’ve already used some of the buttons, and can’t wait to use the rest.

Thanks Fern for having this raffle, it was for a great cause, and I will certainly find uses for everything you sent me. Check out her blog here.

express yourself and comment

