{22 Days Till Shock Stock}

Finally, all three of the dinosaur series mini pillows are complete! Yesterday I meticulously photographed each one; also, I photographed all of the bat brooches. Tomorrow I will be putting them all online for people to see.

Mini T-Red Decorative Pillows

This past weekend, I also went to Toronto to see Crystal Castles, and after being crushed for literally hours my arms are now just one big bruise. But I love it. We all went to this Asian grocery store. There, I found these fully licensed Sanrio Hello Kitty cookies and blind ball (which I got Kuromi in). xoxox

So cute ^_^

Sweater Eyes <3

express yourself and comment

