{new fabrics preview}

This past weekend I was able to go shopping at Lens Mill Store (in London Ontario). As I do not often get out there, I was pretty excited to search through their scraps and ends.

I found lovely Japanese print deer fabric, and some polka dot fabric.
I stocked up on felt required for my catopus series that I just started (finished the first one yesterday, his name is Henry and you will all get to see him soon!)
I also found this great bag of aqua and green fake fur, at an absolute steal of a price. This fake fur will definitely be going towards some very cute projects, hopefully before Shock Stock!
Will I ever have enough time to get everything done? 36 Days left!

Still working on the website, which should be up by the end of the weekend (hopefully!). I will also have updates in the next few days with extra photos of previously shown products, as well as some new ones.
xoxo
Sweater Eyes

express yourself and comment

