A Little Bit of Politics

I found this today, and I am pretty sure that there is nothing I could say in this lead in would do the piece justice. It is regarding American politics, and despite the fact that I am Canadian, I still somewhat follow it. Why? Because I think that America does influence Canada, and because we live in a Globalized world.

http://www.villagevoice.com/2010-09-29/news/white-america-has-lost-its-mind/

And if reading the article did not make the point clear, they even posted some of the hate mail they received on the article which only further proves their point.

http://blogs.villagevoice.com/runninscared/archives/2010/09/the_village_voi_6.php

express yourself and comment

