Page Seventeen: Lapin and Diana

Lapin and Diana

Lapin and Diana

I did this sketch and general plan lists after I started working on both the rabbit and the girl.  Neither of them are to scale, they are merely references for my ideas, and working out details.  I also love making lists, because they make me feel happy when I check things off of them!  My previous post showcases my progress on Lapin, he is strung together and just needs detail work now.  I’m so proud of how he turned out!  I’m still working on Diana.  I need to re-make her hands (sigh), plus work on her face and head more.  Her legs are not quite the same length, and I’m still not sure whether or not I’m going to do anything about that.

express yourself and comment

