Page Eleven: February start.

Be brave!

Be brave!

This is the first “new month” page, I didn’t make one for January because, I admit, I didn’t think of it until I had already completed a few pages.  But I like this idea, to give me a better sense of when sketches were done and how much I’ve done each month.  My goal is have this book completely filled by the end of the year, it have 150 pages in it, which means that I need to do between 11-14 per month (January I completed 10, but started in mid-month, last night I finished page sixteen).  This also gives a bit of an idea of where I am with work and actual posting (about a week behind, not too bad!).  Thanks for reading.

 

express yourself and comment

